Gold Detecting and Prospecting Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HI ALL A QUICK INTRODUCTION

+3
NoSetDestination (Greg)
sandy2010
MALCO
7 posters

Go down

HI ALL A QUICK INTRODUCTION Empty HI ALL A QUICK INTRODUCTION

Post  MALCO Mon Mar 04, 2013 4:14 pm

HI ALL.

My Name is Malcolm, and I have been a member of the forum for a few mts now, and throughly enjoy reading and hopefully obsorbing
the info on this site, sure is a lot of experance and know how here. I am just starting out in this as a hobby, and am in the prosess
of trying to sauce out a sd2200 or a Gp3000 as an entry level Detector.(The Minister for Finance has a limit in place.) So far I have only
contacted Nuggets Down Under and they said they would keep an eye out, and let me know if something comes up. I will contact Coiltek,
next and see if they have anything. I guess no great hurry but I went Panning a couple of days ago and managed to snare a few small
bits and now I am keener then ever. We are in Bingara NSW at the moment and will be heading south for a while, we are traveling around
AUS for a year or 2 or 6 and hopefully will get to catch up with some of you .

Regards MAL AND KERRY.
MALCO
MALCO
Contributor
Contributor

Number of posts : 57
Registration date : 2012-09-15

Back to top Go down

HI ALL A QUICK INTRODUCTION Empty Re: HI ALL A QUICK INTRODUCTION

Post  Guest Mon Mar 04, 2013 4:38 pm

G'day Malcolm and welcome on board as you said there is plenty of interesting info and people on here. Hope you manage to get a detector soon and hope you have a great trip and find some gold along the way. Very Happy

Cheers.

Mike. cheers

Back to top Go down

HI ALL A QUICK INTRODUCTION Empty HI ALL A QUICK INTRODUCTION

Post  sandy2010 Mon Mar 04, 2013 4:56 pm

Hi Malco,