Gold Detecting and Prospecting Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Newbie - Looking for a knowledgable detecting partner

Go down

Newbie - Looking for a knowledgable detecting partner Empty Newbie - Looking for a knowledgable detecting partner

Post  neo__04 Tue Oct 18, 2011 3:52 pm

Hey all,

Newbie here, Just wondering if anyone is heading out this saturday and wouldnt mind sharing some knowledge with someone learning the craft. Im located in Warrnambool and will probably head either ballarat or maryborough direction, but anywhere inbetween is still fine. I have a GP extreme and many bullets and tin cans to my name.. But no gold.

Hoping someone out there would like some company and could maybe share a tip or two in my quest for the first bit of gold.

Feel free to PM me if interested.

Regards

Jeremy

neo__04
Contributor
Contributor

Number of posts : 38
Registration date : 2010-06-23

Back to top Go down

Newbie - Looking for a knowledgable detecting partner Empty Re: Newbie - Looking for a knowledgable detecting partner

Post  Guest Tue Oct 18, 2011 4:05 pm