New Member, I have a couple of questions :)

Go down

New Member, I have a couple of questions :) Empty New Member, I have a couple of questions :)

Post  iMeriton on Mon Jan 21, 2013 10:47 am

Hello Guys,

I am located in macedonia, and i am looking for a new gold detector. To tell the truth I am a newbie. So i would like really good recommendations from you guys and your experiences with a reasonable price point.

Cheers Very Happy

iMeriton
New Poster
New Poster

Number of posts : 4
Registration date : 2013-01-21

Back to top Go down

New Member, I have a couple of questions :) Empty Re: New Member, I have a couple of questions :)

Post  Guest on Mon Jan 21, 2013 7:57 pm

Hi Imeriton,
And welcome to the forum.
As you live in Macedonia i think you would love a machine which detect old coins etc(including gold ones).
There are few machines on the market and the latest one is Minelab 3030.
You can read this post and get an idea what the machine is capable off.
There are many coins machines which are much cheaper but then we have a saying here
buy the best you can afford.
Good luck

https://golddetecting.forumotion.net/t12107-ctx-3030-users-review

Back to top Go down

New Member, I have a couple of questions :) Empty Re: New Member, I have a couple of questions :)

Post  iMeriton on Mon Jan 21, 2013 9:42 pm

thanks for the reply Smile

but i was looking for a machine that would be more capable (even if expensive) . we believe our great grandfather burried a huge pile of gold so we're hoping to find it. please let me know if u can help. thanks

iMeriton
New Poster
New Poster

Back to top Go down

Post  Digginerup on Mon Jan 21, 2013 10:10 pm