Gold Detecting and Prospecting Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Gold in and around brookfield, Mt Cootha, Mt Crosbey?

+13
rc62burke
Queenslander
lee85
gcause
Harb
RussR
Detrackozi
artrix
brookygold
Axeman
leighton14
madmaverick
EzAzz
17 posters

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

Go down

Gold in and around brookfield, Mt Cootha, Mt Crosbey? Empty Gold in and around brookfield, Mt Cootha, Mt Crosbey?

Post  EzAzz Wed Aug 03, 2011 11:24 pm

Hey guys,

Im a newbie into prospecting, but was trying to get some ideas on a few areas around my local stomping grounds. These areas around brookfield ect look like the place to be for gold but was wondering if anyone has had any luck in and around the west of brisbane?

I also would love to get out with someone and learn some of the tricks to the trade. There seems like quite a few people on this site have some great info, Any help would be GREATLY appreciated. Due to recent floods im keen to get out and about to get finding.....

Cheers Azz

EzAzz
New Poster
New Poster

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2011-08-03

Back to top Go down

Gold in and around brookfield, Mt Cootha, Mt Crosbey? Empty Re: Gold in and around brookfield, Mt Cootha, Mt Crosbey?

Post  Guest Thu Aug 04, 2011 6:00 pm

He is all the gold diggings and mines in your area, with a good GPS you will be able to find all of them program is accurate to within a meter. Smile

Gold in and around brookfield, Mt Cootha, Mt Crosbey? Vv10

cheers cheers

Back to top Go down

Gold in and around brookfield, Mt Cootha, Mt Crosbey? Empty hey there m8

Post  madmaverick Thu Aug 04, 2011 6:09 pm

EzAzz wrote:Hey guys,

Im a newbie into prospecting, but was trying to get some ideas on a few areas around my local stomping grounds. These areas around brookfield ect look like the place to be for gold but was wondering if anyone has had any luck in and around the west of brisbane?